Call for Papers
 Call for Special Sessions
 Topical Workshop
 Committees & Sponsors
 Keynote Speakers
 Special Session Organizers
 Program "NEW!!"
 Author Pages
 Venue & Accommodation
3M-NANO Society
3M-NANO 2011
3M-NANO 2012
3M-NANO 2013
3M-NANO 2014
3M-NANO 2015
3M-NANO 2016
3M-NANO 2018
3M-NANO 2019
3M-NANO 2020
3M-NANO 2021
3M-NANO 2022

3M-NANO 2017 Secretariat:


Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
           +86 15948381925
Fax: +86 431 85582925
  3M-NANO Society  
Executive President: Professor Nigel Copner                             
Vice-President/Executive Secretary: Professor Zuobin Wang
Vice-President/Treasurer: Professor Li Zhang
Fellows:  Professor Lionel Buchaillot
                  Professor Chih-Ming Ho
                  Professor Bill Milne
                  Professor Brad Nelson
                  Professor Din-Ping Tsai
                  Professor Ning Xi
                  Professor Luquan Ren
                  Professor Zheng You
Executive Board:    Fumihito Arai
                                     Lixin Dong
                                     Tawfique Hasan
                                     Qiang Huang
                                     Linmao Qian
                                     Wen-Pin Shih
                                     Santiago Solares
                                     Hong-Bo Sun
                                     Huiquan Wang
                                     Xianmin Zhang
                                     Quan Zhou
                                     Rong Zhu
                 (The list of Fellows is based on the alphabetical order of family names)
Secretariat: Miss Wenjun Li
                       Miss Li Lei                       
                       Miss Yingying Song                       
Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
Fax: +86 431 85582925